Commissioner Mark Acton Named PRC Vice Chairman

Effective January 1, 2014, the Postal Regulatory Commission (PRC) voted unanimously to designate Commissioner Mark Acton as Vice Chairman of the PRC, succeeding Commissioner Robert Taub. PRC regulations provide that the Commissioners elect a member to serve as Vice Chairman for a term of one year.