Current Events

March 30, 2021

ACD Highlights 

PRC Evaluates Postal Service Compliance with Pricing and Service in FY 2020 Annual Compliance Determination

Press Release

Annual Compliance Determination Report

Commission Operating Status

To ensure the continuity of the Commission’s mission and safety of its workforce, the Commission has temporarily suspended on-site operation due to the impact of COVID-19. The Commission is fully operational and conducting all business as normal from remote workstations.