Senator Robert Byrd, Chairman Committee on Appropriations Capitol Building, S-131 Washington, DC 20510

Senator Thad Cochran Ranking Minority Member Committee on Appropriations Capitol Building, S-131 Washington, DC 20510

Senator Joe Lieberman, Chairman Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Hart Senate Office Building, SH-825A Washington, DC 20510-2505

Senator Susan Collins Ranking Minority Member Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Hart Senate Office Building, SH-825A Washington, DC 20510-2505

Representative Dave Obey Chairman Committee on Appropriations Capitol Building, H-218 Washington, DC 20515-6015

Representative Jerry Lewis Ranking Minority Member Committee on Appropriations Capitol Building, H-218 Washington, DC 20515-6015

Representative Henry Waxman Committee on Oversight and Government Reform 2157 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-6143

Representative Tom Davis Committee on Oversight and Government Reform 2157 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-6143 Representative Danny Davis Committee on Oversight and Government Reform 2159 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-6143

Representative John McHugh Committee on Oversight and Government Reform 2366 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515-6143