Party Representative List for RM2008-2

Greeting Card Association

David F. Stover

2970 S. Columbus Street, #1B
Arlington, VA 22206-1450
(703) 998-2568
(f) (703) 998-2987
postamp02@gmail.com

Parcel Shippers Association

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

Time Warner Inc.

Timothy L. Keegan
Burzio McLaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street, NW Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 232-0809
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

Public Representative

William Miller
Senior Economist
Postal Regulatory Commission
901 New York Ave. NW
Washington , DC 20268
202-789-6829
william.miller@prc.gov

Major Mailers Association

Michael W. Hall
Attorney
Law Offices Of Michael W. Hall
23663 Grasty Place
Middleburg, VA 20117
540-687-3151
(f)
mwhall2@verizon.net

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Jennifer L. Wood
Attorney
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1300 L Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005-4126
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-9276
jwood@odsalaw.com

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

United Parcel Service

Laura A. Mitchell
Attorney
McKeever & Mitchell
335 Wyndmoor Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 913-2266
laura.mitchell@mckeevermitchell.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Pitney Bowes Inc.

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Robert W. Mitchell

Robert W. Mitchell
Principal
RMIT Associates
13 Turnham Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-2619
301-340-1254
(f) 302-340-1254
rmitxx@gmail.com