Party Representative List for R2001-1

Parcel Shippers Association

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

Hearst Corporation, The

Frederick P. Seymour
Frederick P. Seymour & Associates, Inc.
Consultant to The Hearst Corporation 9 The Landmark
Northfield, IL 60093-3452
(847) 446-0438
(f) (847) 446-0368
fredmour@aol.com

Leonard Merewitz

Leonard Merewitz
Exeter Associates, Inc.
3210 Brooklawn Terr. Suite 108
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-3940
(301) 656-4477
(f) (301) 654-1531
merewitz@ix.netcom.com

National Association of Presort Mailers

Joel T. Thomas
Executive Director
National Association of Presort Mailers
1195 Mace Road, P.O. Box 3295
Annapolis, MD 21403-4330
(410) 990-1180
(f) (410) 990-1182
joel@napmweb.org

Association of American Publishers

Mark L. Pelesh
Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
1500 K Street, NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 842-8877
(f) (202) 842-8465
mark.pelesh@dbr.com

Reader's Digest Association, Inc.

Michael A. Brizel
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
The Reader's Digest Association, Inc.
Reader's Digest Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570-7000
(914) 244-5069
(f) (914) 244-7807

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

R. Neal Denton
Executive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Ave., NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
neal@nonprofitmailers.org

Coalition of Religious Press Associations

Stephen M. Feldman, Esq.
Law Office of Stephen M. Feldman
5134 Beaverbrook Rd.
Columbia, MD 21044-1411
(410) 961-3939
(f) (410) 740-2335
sfeldman@justice.com

Knight-Ridder, Inc.

Deborah Goodson
FTI Consulting
66 Canal Center Plaza Suite 670
Alexandria, VA 22314
dgoodson@fticonsulting.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

Rita D. Cohen
Magazine Publishers of America, Inc.
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 296-7277
(f) (202) 296-0343
rita.cohen@magazine.org

David B. Popkin

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Brad A. Eickholt

Brad A. Eickholt
517 Florida Avenue #204
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 689-3565

McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc., The

Timothy W. Bergin, Esq.
Hall, Estill, Hardwick, Gable, Golden & Nelson, P.C.
1120 20th Street, NW, Suite 700, North Building
Washington, DC 20036-3406
(202) 973-1224
(f) (202) 973-1212
tbergin@hallestill.com

National Association of Postmasters of the United States

Robert M. Levi
Director of Legislative and Political Affairs
National Association of Postal Supervisors
1727 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-9660
(f) (703) 836-9665
naps.rl@naps.org

Association of Leading AG Media Companies

Charles L. Pace
Association of Leading Ag Media Companies
11628 82nd Avenue, NE
Kirkland, WA 98034-3400

Classroom Publishers Association

Stephen F. Owen, Jr.
General Counsel
Classroom Publishers Association
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, NW Suite 920
Washington, DC 20015
(202) 965-2650
(f) (202) 244-5167

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

Hallmark Cards, Incorporated

Sheldon L. Bierman
P.O. Box 338 417 Fourth Avenue
Washington Grove, MD 20880-0338
(301) 926-4786
(f) (301) 926-2680
utilpost@crosslink.net

National Newspaper Association

Tonda Rush
King & Ballow
P.O. Box 50301
Arlington, VA 22205
(703) 237-9801
(f) (703) 812-4555
tonda@nna.org

National Federation of Independent Publications

Stephen M. Feldman, Esq.
Law Office of Stephen M. Feldman
5134 Beaverbrook Rd.
Columbia, MD 21044-1411
(410) 961-3939
(f) (410) 740-2335
sfeldman@justice.com

Knight-Ridder, Inc.

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 307-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Joel Popkin
Joel Popkin & Company
1155 15th Street NW Suite 614
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 872-0990
(f) (202) 872-1522
kkobe@jpcecon.com

Advo, Inc.

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Newspaper Association of America

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 307-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

Data & Marketing Association

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

Major Mailers Association

Michael W. Hall
Attorney
Law Offices Of Michael W. Hall
23663 Grasty Place
Middleburg, VA 20117
540-687-3151
(f)
mwhall2@verizon.net

National Association of Presort Mailers

Henry A. Hart, Esq.
Reed Smith LLP
1301 K Street, NW Suite 1100 - East Tower
Washington, DC 20005-3317
(202) 414-9225
(f) (202) 414-9299
hhart@reedsmith.com

Continuity Shippers Association

Coleman W. Hoyt
Executive Director
Continuity Shippers Association
Saddlebow Farm 1251 North Bridgewater Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 672-3634
(f) (802) 672-5116
cwhoyt@vermontel.net

National Association of Letter Carriers

Bruce H. Simon, Esq.
Cohen Weiss & Simon LLP
330 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 563-4100
(f) (212) 695-5436
BSimon@cwsny.com

Alliance of Independent Store Owners and Professionals

Donna E. Hanbery, Esq.
Executive Director
Saturation Mail Coalition
33 South 6th Street, Suite 4160
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-340-9855
hanbery@hnclaw.com

Stamps.com

David P. Hendel
Wickwire Gavin, PC
8100 Boone Blvd. Suite 700
Vienna, VA 22182-7732
(703) 790-8750
(f) (703) 448-1767
Dhendel@wickwire.com

Electronic Data Services

Mark Earley
Vice President, Information Service
EDS
833 W. South Boulder Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Lifetime Addressing, Inc.

Jack Mayer
President
Lifetime Addressing, Inc.
6518 Milhaven Drive
Mission, KS 66202

Douglas F. Carlson

Douglas F. Carlson
PO Box 191711
San Francisco, CA 94119-1711
(415) 956-9567
doug.carlson@sbcglobal.net

Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

Glenn Cratty
National Manager, Circulation Planning
Dow Jones & Company
P.O. Box 300
Princeton, NJ 08543-0300
(609) 520-7028
(f) (609) 520-7044

Reader's Digest Association, Inc.

Cary Baer
P.O. Box 2096
New York, NY 10021
(212) 794-4457
(f) (212) 794-4082

Association of Alternate Postal Systems

Bonnie S. Blair
Thompson Coburn LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6905
(f) (202) 585-6969
bblair@thompsoncoburn.com dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

National Newspaper Association

Senny Boone
Vice President, Government Relations
National Newspaper Association
1010 Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 907-7909
(f) (703) 907-7901
sboone@nna.org

Amazon.com, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Amazon.com, Inc.

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company

Clarence Banks
Manager
R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company
7501 South Quincy
Willowbrook, IL 60521-5544

Saturation Mailers Coalition

Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio Mclaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street NW Canal Square, Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Susan L. Catler
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1300 L Street NW Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005-4126
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-9276
scatler@odsalaw.com

Pitney Bowes Inc.

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

Saturation Mailers Coalition

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

American Bankers Association

Irving D. Warden
Attorney-at-Law
990 Harrison Circle
Alexandria, VA 22304
7038507843
wardenlaw@comcast.net

Major Mailers Association

Richard E. Bentley
Marketing Designs, Inc.
9133 Ermantrude Court
Vienna, VA 22182
rebentley@aol.com

Office of the Consumer Advocate

Shelley S. Dreifuss
Postal Rate Commission
Office of the Consumer Advocate 1333 H Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20268-0001
(202) 789-6837
(f) (202) 789-6819
dreifusss@prc.gov

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

Advo, Inc.

Vincent Giuliano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Advo, Inc.
One Univac Lane
Windsor, CT 06095-2668
(860) 285-6126
(f) (860) 285-6230

Mail Order Association of America

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Parcel Shippers Association

Pierce Myers
Executive Vice President
Parcel Shippers Association
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 331-8315
(f) (202) 331-8318
jpm@piercemyers.com

Experian

Joe Lubenow
President
Lubenow and Associates
4437 N Francisco Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
(773) 478-2249
lubenow@msn.com

Recording Industry Association of America

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

Association for Postal Commerce

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Continuity Shippers Association

Aaron Horowitz
General Counsel
Continuity Shippers Association
200 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 913-3360
(f) (847) 913-9496
ahorowitz@cosmetique.com

National Association of Letter Carriers

James Sauber
National Association of Letter Carriers
100 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Automatic Data Processing, Inc.

Cliff Henny
Senior Director
ADP
51 Mercedes Way
Edgewood, NY 11717

Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association

David Weaver
President & CEO
Mailing & Fulfilment Service Association
1421 Prince Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314-2814
(703) 836-9200
(f) (703) 548-8204
daweaver@MFSAnet.org

Data & Marketing Association

Lawrence G. Buc
SLS Consulting, Inc.
1920 N Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 785-1770
(f) (202) 785-2006
Larry@SLS-consult.com

United Parcel Service

John E. McKeever
Attorney
McKeever & Mitchell
335 Wyndmoor Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 947-5765
john@mckeevermitchell.com

Hearst Corporation, The

Thomas Bisdale
Counsel
The Hearst Corporation
Office of General Counsel 959 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
(212) 649-2063
(f) (212) 649-2639
tbisdale@hearst.com

Association for Postal Commerce

Gene Del Polito
President
Association for Postal Commerce
1421 Prince St. Suite 410
Alexandria, VA 22314-2806
genedp@postcom.org

Brown Printing Company

Russell A. Shores
Postal Affairs Manager
Brown Printing Company
27286 675th Street
Kasson, MN 55944-1881
(507) 365-8500
(f) (507) 365-8501
russ.shores@bpc.com

Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

Michael F. McBride
Bruce W. Neely
LeBoeuf, Lamb, Greene & MacRae, L.L.P.
1875 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20009-5728
(202) 986-8000
(f) (202) 986-8102
mfmcbrid@llgm.com

Coalition of Religious Press Associations

Dr. John Stapert
Coalition of Religious Press Associations
18653 N. 41st Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050-3759
(623) 486-3001
(f) (602) 569-6180
jstapert@cox.net

Association of Priority Mail Users, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

American Library Association

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

American Library Association

Mary Rae Costabile
American Library Association
1301 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 403
Washington, DC 20004-1701
(202) 628-8410
mrc@alawash.org

National League of Postmasters

Sheryl Bonifer
National League of Postmasters
1023 N. Royal Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1569
(703) 548-5922
(f) (703) 836-8937
sbonifer@postmasters.org

Envelope Manufacturers Association

Maynard H. Benjamin
President & CEO
Envelope Manufacturers Association
700 S. Washington Street, Suite 260
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 739-2200
(f) 703-739-2209
mhbenjamin@envelope.org

United States Postal Service

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

AOL Time Warner

James R. O'Brien
Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs
Time Inc.
Time & Life Building, 38th Floor Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020-1393
(212) 522-3036
(f) (212) 522-7214
jim_o'brien@timeinc.com

American Bankers Association

James A. Clifton,, Ph.D.
Washington Economics Consulting Group, Inc.
9333 Orchard Brook Drive
Potomac, MD 20854
(301) 545-1115
(f) (301) 217-0106
Clifton@wecg.com

Peter J. Moore & Associates, LLC

Peter J. Moore
President
Peter J. Moore & Associates, LLC
6019 Brigadoon Dr
Niwot, CO 80503
(303) 449-1908
(f) (303) 443-1966
PJM@PeterMoore.com

Greeting Card Association

Marianne McDermott
Greeting Card Association
1156 15th Street, NW Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005

Hallmark Cards, Incorporated

David F. Stover

2970 S. Columbus Street, #1B
Arlington, VA 22206-1450
(703) 998-2568
(f) (703) 998-2987
postamp02@gmail.com

Association of Priority Mail Users, Inc.

Jonathan E. Wittnebel
6120 Earle Brown Drive Suite 230
Minneapolis, MN 55430-2124
(763) 549-5906
(f) (763) 560-1580
jonathan.wittnebel@rrd.com

Stamps.com

Seth Weisberg, Esq.
Stamps.com Inc.
3420 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite 1040
Santa Monica, CA 90405-3324

KeySpan Energy

M. Margaret Fabic
KeySpan Energy
One MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
mfabic@keyspanenergy.com

Long Island Power Authority

Campbell Ayling, Esq
Long Island Power Authority
333 Earle Ovington Blvd. Suite 403
Uniondale, NY 11553

McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc., The

Paul A. De Giusti
Director, Washington Affairs
The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc.
1200 G Street, NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005-3802
(202) 383-3702
(f) (202) 383-3718
Paul_DeGiusti@mcgraw-hill.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

James Pierce Myers
Attorney at Law

320 South West Street, STE 110
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-627-5112
jpm@piercemyers.com

Mail Order Association of America

Roger C. Prescott
L.E. Peabody & Associates, Inc.
1501 Duke Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-0100
(f) (703) 836-0285
rprescott@lepeabody.com

Banta Corporation

Thomas K. Murray
Director/Mailing & Distribution
Banta Corporation
P.O. Box 60
Menasha, WI 54952-0060
(920) 751-7303
(f) (920) 751-7362
tmurray@banta.com

Greeting Card Association

Alan R. Swendiman, Esq.
Jackson & Campbell, P.C.
1120 20th Street, NW, Suite 300 South
Washington, DC 20036-3437
(202) 457-1646
(f) (202) 457-1678
aswendiman@jackscamp.com

National Postal Mail Handlers Union

Bruce R. Lerner
Bredhoff & Kaiser, P.L.L.C.
805 Fifteenth Street, NW Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 842-2600
(f) (202) 842-1888
blerner@bredhoff.com

R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company

Thomas Huffman
Manager
R.R. Donnelly & Sons Company
Route 45 North
Mattoon, IL 61938

Lifetime Addressing, Inc.

Camille Q. Bradford, Esq.
Vice President
Lifetime Addressing, Inc.
11515 Quivas Way
Denver, CO 80234
(303) 460-0371
(f) (303) 469-3237
bradford@lifetimeaddressing.com

Envelope Manufacturers Association

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

National Retail Federation

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

AOL Time Warner

John M. Burzio
Timothy Keegan
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Newspaper Association of America

Robert J. Brinkmann
Vice President, Postal and Regulatory Affairs
Newspaper Association of America
National Press Building 529 14th Street, NW Suite 440
Washington, DC 20045-1402
(202) 638-4792
(f) (202) 783-4699
brinb@naa.org