Party Representative List for PI2007-1

David B. Popkin

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Discover Financial Services, LLC

Robert J. Brinkmann
Sackler Brinkmann & Hughes
1150 Connecticut Ave NW 9th floor
Washington, DC 20036-4129
(202) 331-3037
robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com

National Association of Presort Mailers

Joel T. Thomas
Executive Director
National Association of Presort Mailers
1195 Mace Road, P.O. Box 3295
Annapolis, MD 21403-4330
(410) 990-1180
(f) (410) 990-1182
joel@napmweb.org

Time Warner Inc.

Timothy L. Keegan
Burzio McLaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street, NW Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 232-0809
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

Bank of America Corporation

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Douglas F. Carlson

Douglas F. Carlson
PO Box 191711
San Francisco, CA 94119-1711
(415) 956-9567
doug.carlson@sbcglobal.net

DMA Nonprofit Federation

Senny Boone
Executive Director
DMA Nonprofit Federation
1111 19th St., NW Suite 1180
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 861-2498
(f) (202) 628-4383
sboone@the-dma.org

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Jennifer L. Wood
Attorney
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1300 L Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005-4126
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-9276
jwood@odsalaw.com

The Flute Network

Janyce Pritchard
Editor and Publisher
The Flute Network
PO Box 9472
San Bernardino, CA 92427
(909) 886-3101
jansp@verizon.net

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Pitney Bowes Inc.

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Stamps.com

Seth Weisberg
Chief Legal Officer
Stamps.com Inc.
1990 E. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90245
(310) 482-5808
(f) (310) 482-5818
sweisberg@stamps.com

Netflix, Inc

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

GrayHair Software, Inc

Cameron Bellamy
President
GrayHair Software, Inc.
124 Gaither Dr., Suite 160
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
203-512-2494
(f) (856) 727-1315
cbellamy@grayhairsoftware.com