Party Representative List for MC2006-3

David B. Popkin

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Newspaper Association of America

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 317-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

Advo, Inc.

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Advo, Inc.

Vincent Giuliano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Advo, Inc.
One Univac Lane
Windsor, CT 06095-2668
(860) 285-6126
(f) (860) 285-6230

Newspaper Association of America

Paul Boyle
Vice President/Governmental Affairs
National Press Building
529 14th, Street, N.W. Suite 440
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 638-4784
(f) (202) 783-4699

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Val-Pak Direct Marketing, Val-Pak Dealers, & Carol Wright

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Discover Financial Services, LLC

Robert J. Brinkmann
Vice President, Postal and Regulatory Affairs
Newspaper Association of America
National Press Building 529 14th Street, NW Suite 440
Washington, DC 20045-1402
(202) 638-4792
(f) (202) 783-4699
brinb@naa.org

United States Postal Service

Sheela Portonovo
Attorney
U.S. Postal Service Law Department
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-3012
(f) (202) 268-6187
sheela.a.portonovo@usps.gov

United States Postal Service

Matthew Connolly
Honor Attorney
USPS Law Department
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Room 6332
Washington, DC 20260-1135
(202) 268-8582
matthew.j.connolly@usps.gov

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

Office of the Consumer Advocate

Emmett Rand Costich
Attorney
Postal Rate Commission
Public Representative 901 New York Ave., NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268
202-789-6833
(f) (202) 789-6891
rand.costich@prc.gov

United States Postal Service

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

United States Postal Service

Anthony Alverno
Chief Counsel
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Room 6138
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2997
(f) (202) 268-5418
anthony.f.alverno@usps.gov

Office of the Consumer Advocate

Shelley S. Dreifuss
Postal Rate Commission
Office of the Consumer Advocate 1333 H Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20268-0001
(202) 789-6837
(f) (202) 789-6819
dreifusss@prc.gov

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

Ellenor A. Kirkconnell
Acting Executive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
ellenor@nonprofitmailers.org

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Washington Mutual Bank

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Phillip A. Tabbita
Manager, Negotiation Support and Special Projects
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
1300 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4128
(202) 842-4273
(f) (202) 371-0992
ptabbita@apwu.org

Pitney Bowes Inc.

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Washington Mutual Bank

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com