Party Representative List for MC2003-1

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

R. Neal Denton
Executive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Ave., NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
neal@nonprofitmailers.org

David B. Popkin

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Parcel Shippers Association

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

Rita D. Cohen
Magazine Publishers of America, Inc.
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 296-7277
(f) (202) 296-0343
rita.cohen@magazine.org

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Data & Marketing Association

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

Robert Mitchell
Haldi Associates, Inc.
13 Turnham Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-2619
(301) 340-1254
(f) (630) 604-3392
mitchell.rw@att.net

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

Advo, Inc.

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Douglas F. Carlson

Douglas F. Carlson
PO Box 191711
San Francisco, CA 94119-1711
(415) 956-9567
doug.carlson@sbcglobal.net

Office of the Consumer Advocate

Shelley S. Dreifuss
Postal Rate Commission
Office of the Consumer Advocate 1333 H Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20268-0001
(202) 789-6837
(f) (202) 789-6819
dreifusss@prc.gov

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Arthur M. Luby
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P. C.
1300 L Street, NW Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005-4126
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-9276
aluby@odsalaw.com

Advo, Inc.

Vincent Giuliano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Advo, Inc.
One Univac Lane
Windsor, CT 06095-2668
(860) 285-6126
(f) (860) 285-6230

Data & Marketing Association

Lawrence G. Buc
SLS Consulting, Inc.
1920 N Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 785-1770
(f) (202) 785-2006
Larry@SLS-consult.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Association for Postal Commerce

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

Mail Order Association of America

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association

David Weaver
President & CEO
Mailing & Fulfilment Service Association
1421 Prince Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314-2814
(703) 836-9200
(f) (703) 548-8204
daweaver@MFSAnet.org

United States Postal Service

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc.

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

National Newspaper Association

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 307-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

United Parcel Service

John E. McKeever
Attorney
McKeever & Mitchell
335 Wyndmoor Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 947-5765
john@mckeevermitchell.com

AOL Time Warner

James R. O'Brien
Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs
Time Inc.
Time & Life Building, 38th Floor Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020-1393
(212) 522-3036
(f) (212) 522-7214
jim_o'brien@timeinc.com

Association for Postal Commerce

Gene Del Polito
President
Association for Postal Commerce
1421 Prince St. Suite 410
Alexandria, VA 22314-2806
genedp@postcom.org

American Spirit Graphics Corporation

James Anderson
National Sales Manager
American Spirit Graphics Corporation
801 South East 9th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55414
(612) 392-2670
(f) (612) 623-9314
janderson@asgc-mail.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Phillip A. Tabbita
Manager, Negotiation Support and Special Projects
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
1300 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4128
(202) 842-4273
(f) (202) 371-0992
ptabbita@apwu.org

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media

James Pierce Myers
Attorney at Law

320 South West Street, STE 110
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-627-5112
jpm@piercemyers.com

AOL Time Warner

John M. Burzio
Timothy Keegan
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net