Intervenors List for R2008-1

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media (SIIA/ABM)

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

Major Mailers Association (MMA)

Michael W. Hall
Attorney
Law Offices Of Michael W. Hall
23663 Grasty Place
Middleburg, VA 20117
540-687-3151
(f)
mwhall2@verizon.net

Public Representative (PR)

Kenneth E. Richardson
Attorney
Postal Regulatory Commission
901 New York Avenue, NW West Tower, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20268
(202) 789-6859
(f) (202) 789-6891
richardsonke@prc.gov

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Postal Regulatory Commission (PRC)

Steven W. Williams
Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary
Postal Regulatory Commission
901 New York AV NW STE 200
Washington, DC 20268
202-789-6840
(f) 202-789-6886
steven.williams@prc.gov

Parcel Shippers Association (PSA)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

National Postal Policy Council, Inc. (NPPC)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Keith Weidner
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW, Room 6604
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-6252
(f) (202) 268-3084
keith.e.weidner@usps.gov

Alaska Commercial Company (ACC)

Michelle Renfrew
Logistics Manager
Alaska Commercial Company
550 W. 64th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 273-4685
(f) (907) 273-4841
mrenfrew@northwest.ca

Growing Family, Inc. (GF)

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Kenneth N. Hollies
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6646
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-3083
(f) (202) 268-3084
jacob.d.howley@usps.gov

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

Stamps.com (Stamps.com)

Seth Weisberg
Chief Legal Officer
Stamps.com Inc.
1990 E. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90245
(310) 482-5808
(f) (310) 482-5818
sweisberg@stamps.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc. (Valpak)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Eric P. Koetting, Esq.
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6606
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 277-6333
(f) (202) 268-5402
eric.p.koetting@usps.gov