Intervenors List for PI2008-3

Public Representative (PR)

Emmett Rand Costich
Attorney
Postal Rate Commission
Public Representative 901 New York Ave., NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268
202-789-6833
(f) (202) 789-6891
rand.costich@prc.gov

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Scott L. Reiter
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Room 6506
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2999
(f) (202) 268-5402
Scott.L.Reiter@usps.gov

National Association of Postmasters of the United States (NAPUS)

Robert M. Levi
Director of Legislative and Political Affairs
National Association of Postal Supervisors
1727 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-9660
(f) (703) 836-9665
naps.rl@naps.org

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc. (Valpak)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media (SIIA/ABM)

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

Parcel Shippers Association (PSA)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

Timothy L. Keegan
Burzio McLaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street, NW Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 232-0809
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

Valassis Direct Mail, Inc. (VDM)

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

FedEx Corporation (FedEx)

Nancy Sparks
MD Legal Counsel
FedEx Express Legal Department
1700 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 950
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 393-9286
(f) (202) 756-7540
nssparks@fedex.com

Discover Financial Services, LLC (DFS)

Robert J. Brinkmann
Sackler Brinkmann & Hughes
1150 Connecticut Ave NW 9th floor
Washington, DC 20036-4129
(202) 331-3037
robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com

United Parcel Service (UPS)

Laura A. Mitchell
Attorney
McKeever & Mitchell
335 Wyndmoor Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 913-2266
laura.mitchell@mckeevermitchell.com

Greeting Card Association (GCA)

David F. Stover

2970 S. Columbus Street, #1B
Arlington, VA 22206-1450
(703) 998-2568
(f) (703) 998-2987
postamp02@gmail.com

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

The Nation Company, L.P. (Nation)

Teresa Stack
President
The Nation Company LP
33 Irving PLace
New York, NY 10003
(212) 209-5401
(f) (212) 982-9000
tstack@thenation.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

National Newspaper Association (NNA)

Tonda Rush
King & Ballow
P.O. Box 50301
Arlington, VA 22205
(703) 237-9801
(f) (703) 812-4555
tonda@nna.org

Leonard Merewitz (Merewitz)

Leonard Merewitz
Executive Vice-President
LAMA Consulting
3210 Brooklawn Terrace STE 108
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-3940
(301) 656-4477
merewitz@post.harvard.edu

National Association of Presort Mailers (NAPM)

Joel T. Thomas
Executive Director
National Association of Presort Mailers
1195 Mace Road, P.O. Box 3295
Annapolis, MD 21403-4330
(410) 990-1180
(f) (410) 990-1182
joel@napmweb.org

Mail Order Association of America (MOAA)

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

National League of Postmasters (NLP)

Robert J. Brinkmann
Sackler Brinkmann & Hughes
1150 Connecticut Ave NW 9th floor
Washington, DC 20036-4129
(202) 331-3037
robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com

National Postal Policy Council, Inc. (NPPC)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com