Intervenors List for PI2008-1

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Michael Tidwell
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, S.W.
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2998
(f) (202) 268-5402
michael.t.tidwell@usps.gov

Package Shippers Association (PSA)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Jennifer L. Wood
Attorney
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1300 L Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005-4126
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-9276
jwood@odsalaw.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc. (Valpak)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Discover Financial Services, LLC (Discover)

Robert J. Brinkmann
Sackler Brinkmann & Hughes
1150 Connecticut Ave NW 9th floor
Washington, DC 20036-4129
(202) 331-3037
robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com

Association for Mail Electronic Enhancement (AMEE)

John Sexton
President
Association for Mail Electronic Enhancement
Suite 701 409 12th St. Washington, DC 20024-6100
Washington, DC 20024-6100
(202) 270-6550
john.sexton@psigroupinc.

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

Timothy L. Keegan
Burzio McLaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street, NW Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 232-0809
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media (MPA)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

National Newspaper Association (NNA)

Tonda Rush
CNLC LLC
3898 30th St N
Arlington, VA 22207
(703) 7983159
(f) NA
tonda@nna.org

Greeting Card Association (GCA)

David F. Stover

2970 S. Columbus Street, #1B
Arlington, VA 22206-1450
(703) 998-2568
(f) (703) 998-2987
postamp02@gmail.com

Major Mailers Association (MMA)

Michael W. Hall
Attorney
Law Offices Of Michael W. Hall
23663 Grasty Place
Middleburg, VA 20117
540-687-3151
(f)
mwhall2@verizon.net

McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc., The (McGraw-Hill)

Timothy W. Bergin, Esq.
Hall, Estill, Hardwick, Gable, Golden & Nelson, P.C.
1120 20th Street, NW, Suite 700, North Building
Washington, DC 20036-3406
(202) 973-1224
(f) (202) 973-1212
tbergin@hallestill.com

National Postal Policy Council, Inc. (NPPC)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Mail Order Association of America (MOAA)

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com