Intervenors List for N2010-1

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

James R. O'Brien
Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs
Time Inc.
Time & Life Building, 38th Floor Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020-1393
(212) 522-3036
(f) (212) 522-7214
jim_o'brien@timeinc.com

Saturation Mailers Coalition (SMC)

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Association of Priority Mail Users, Inc. (APMU)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

National Association of Postmasters of the United States (NAPUS)

Robert M. Levi
Director of Legislative and Political Affairs
National Association of Postal Supervisors
1727 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-9660
(f) (703) 836-9665
naps.rl@naps.org

National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC)

James Sauber
Chief of Staff
NALC
100 Indiana Ave., NW
Washington, DC, DC 20001
2026622871
(f) 2026383747
sauber@nalc.org

Senator Daniel K. Akaka (Akaka)

Daniel Akaka
Senator
United States Senate
141 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-6361
senator@akaka.senate.gov

National Postal Policy Council, Inc. (NPPC)

Arthur B. Sackler
Executive Director
National Postal Policy Council
7113 Deer Crossing Court
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 469-2078
art.sackler@postalcouncil.org

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

Anthony W. Conway
Execuitive Director
Alliance Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
tony@nonprofitmailers.org

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

Paul Boyle
Vice President/Governmental Affairs
National Press Building
529 14th, Street, N.W. Suite 440
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 638-4784
(f) (202) 783-4699

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media (SIIA/ABM)

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

Khaled Ghamraoui (Ghamraoui)

Khaled Ghamraoui
17500 oakwood blvd
allen park, mi 48101
3133372110
(f) 3133372108
kal.ghamraoui@usps.gov

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media (MPA)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

National Postal Policy Council, Inc. (NPPC)

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 317-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

Anthony W. Conway
Execuitive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW #610
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
tony@nonprofitmailers.org

National Postal Mail Handlers Union (NPMHU)

Patrick Johnson
Paralegal
Bredhoff & Kaiser, P.L.L.C.
805 15th Street, N.W.Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 842-2600
(f) (202) 842-1888
pjohnson@bredhoff.com

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Gene Del Polito
President
Association for Postal Commerce
1421 Prince St. Suite 410
Alexandria, VA 22314-2806
genedp@postcom.org

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Matthew D. Field
Venable LLP
575 7th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004-1601
(202) 344-8281
mfield@venable.com

Valassis Direct Mail, Inc. (VDM)

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Jerry Cerasale
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Direct Marketing Association, Inc.
1615 L St., NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036
202-861-2423
jcerasale@the-dma.org

Douglas F. Carlson (Carlson)

Douglas F. Carlson
PO Box 191711
San Francisco, CA 94119-1711
(415) 956-9567
doug.carlson@sbcglobal.net

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 317-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC)

Bruce H. Simon, Esq.
Cohen Weiss & Simon LLP
330 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 563-4100
(f) (212) 695-5436
BSimon@cwsny.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Phillip A. Tabbita
Manager, Negotiation Support and Special Projects
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
1300 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4128
(202) 842-4273
(f) (202) 371-0992
ptabbita@apwu.org

Greeting Card Association (GCA)

David F. Stover

2970 S. Columbus Street, #1B
Arlington, VA 22206-1450
(703) 998-2568
(f) (703) 998-2987
postamp02@gmail.com

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Bank of America Corporation (BAC)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Pharmaceutical Care Management Association (PCMA)

Barbara Levy
VP and General Counsel
PCMA
601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Suite 740
Washington, DC 20004
202-207-3610
blevy@pcmanet.org

Medco Health Solutions, Inc. (Medco)

Elizabeth Ferguson
VP & Assistant GC
Medco Health Solutions
100 Parsons Pond Drive, MS F3, 19
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
(201) 269-5690
(f) (202) 268-2880
Elixabeth ferguson@medco.com

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Jerry Cerasale
Senior Vice President
Direct Marketing Association
1615 L Street, NW, Suite1100
Washington, DC 20036
202-861-2423
(f) 202-955-0085
jcerasale@the-dma.org

Mail Order Association of America (MOAA)

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

DMA Nonprofit Federation (DMANF)

Christopher Quinn
Executive Director
DMA Nonprofit Federation
1615 L Street, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036
202-861-2410
(f) 202-628-4383
cquinn@the-dma.org