Intervenors List for N2006-1

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Michael Tidwell
Attorney
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, S.W.
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2998
(f) (202) 268-5402
michael.t.tidwell@usps.gov

National Postal Mail Handlers Union (NPMHU)

Bruce R. Lerner
Bredhoff & Kaiser P.L.L.C.
805 15th Street, N.W. Suite 1000
Washington, D.C., DC 20005
(202) 842-2600
(f) (202) 842-1888
blerner@bredhoff.com

Association of Priority Mail Users, Inc. (APMU)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Association of Priority Mail Users, Inc. (APMU)

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

National Association of Postal Supervisors (NAPS)

Bruce Moyer
Counsel
National Association of Postal Supervisors
The Moyer Group 6907 Westmoreland Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
301-452-1111
(f) (301) 270-8255
brumoyer@verizon.net

Package Shippers Association (PSA)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

National Association of Postmasters of the United States (NAPUS)

Robert M. Levi
Director of Legislative and Political Affairs
National Association of Postal Supervisors
1727 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-9660
(f) (703) 836-9665
naps.rl@naps.org

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Lawrence G. Buc
SLS Consulting, Inc.
1920 N Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 785-1770
(f) (202) 785-2006
Larry@SLS-consult.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media (MPA)

Rita D. Cohen
Magazine Publishers of America, Inc.
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 296-7277
(f) (202) 296-0343
rita.cohen@magazine.org

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Discover Financial Services, LLC (Discover)

Kristen Johnson
Senior Manager, Postal Affairs
Discover Financial Services LLC
2500 Lake Cook Road
Riverwoods, IL 60015

Netflix, Inc. (NETFLIX)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc. (Valpak)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC)

James Sauber
National Association of Letter Carriers
100 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Bank of America Corporation (BAC)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

Paul Boyle
Vice President/Governmental Affairs
National Press Building
529 14th, Street, N.W. Suite 440
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 638-4784
(f) (202) 783-4699

Discover Financial Services, LLC (Discover)

Robert J. Brinkmann
Sackler Brinkmann & Hughes
1150 Connecticut Ave NW 9th floor
Washington, DC 20036-4129
(202) 331-3037
robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com

Software & Information Industry Association/American Business Media (SIIA/ABM)

David R. Straus
Thompson Coburn, LLP
1909 K Street, NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006-1167
(202) 585-6921
(f) (202) 585-6969
dstraus@thompsoncoburn.com

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Gene Del Polito
President
Association for Postal Commerce
1421 Prince St. Suite 410
Alexandria, VA 22314-2806
genedp@postcom.org

National Association of Postal Supervisors (NAPS)

Ted Keating
President
National Association of Postal Supervisor
1727 King Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314-2753
(703) 836-9660
(f) (703) 836-9665
naps.tk@naps.org

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media (MPA)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

Timothy L. Keegan
Burzio McLaughlin & Keegan
1054 31st Street, NW Suite 540
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 232-0809
(f) (202) 965-4432
bmklaw@verizon.net

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

Ellenor A. Kirkconnell
Acting Executive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
ellenor@nonprofitmailers.org

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

National Postal Mail Handlers Union (NPMHU)

Alexis Kelley
Paralegal
Brehoff and Kaiser, P.L.L.C.
805 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 842-2600
(f) (202) 842-1888
akelley@bredhoff.com

National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC)

Bruce H. Simon, Esq.
Cohen Weiss & Simon LLP
330 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 563-4100
(f) (212) 695-5436
BSimon@cwsny.com

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 317-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

Douglas F. Carlson (Carlson)

Douglas F. Carlson
PO Box 191711
San Francisco, CA 94119-1711
(415) 956-9567
doug.carlson@sbcglobal.net

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc. (VPDA)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc. (VPDA)

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

National Newspaper Association (NNA)

Tonda Rush
CNLC LLC
3898 30th St N
Arlington, VA 22207
(703) 7983159
(f) NA
tonda@nna.org

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

John Longstreth
Preston Gates Ellis & Rouvelas Meeds LLP
1735 New York Ave, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 661-3855
(f) (202) 331-1024
johnl@prestongates.com

Association for Postal Commerce (PostCom)

Ian D. Volner
Venable, LLP
600 Massachusetts Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 344-4814
(f) 202-344-8300
idvolner@venable.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Sheela Portonovo
Attorney
U.S. Postal Service Law Department
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-3012
(f) (202) 268-6187
sheela.a.portonovo@usps.gov

Office of the Consumer Advocate (OCA)

April Boston
Postal Rate Commission
Office of the Consumer Advocate 901 New York Avenue, NW West Tower, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20268
(202) 789-6808
(f) (202) 789-6836
aboston@prc.gov

Mail Order Association of America (MOAA)

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

National Association of Presort Mailers (NAPM)

Joel T. Thomas
Executive Director
National Association of Presort Mailers
1195 Mace Road, P.O. Box 3295
Annapolis, MD 21403-4330
(410) 990-1180
(f) (410) 990-1182
joel@napmweb.org

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. (VDMS)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. (VDMS)

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

MPA--The Association of Magazine Media (MPA)

James Pierce Myers
Attorney at Law

320 South West Street, STE 110
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-627-5112
jpm@piercemyers.com