Intervenors List for MC2006-3

Washington Mutual Bank (WMB)

David C. Todd
Patton Boggs, LLP
2550 M Street
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6410
(f) (202) 457-6315
dtodd@pattonboggs.com

Washington Mutual Bank (WMB)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

Advo, Inc. (Advo)

John M. Burzio
Thomas W. McLaughlin
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. and Valpak Dealers' Association Inc. (Valpak)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Pitney Bowes Inc. (Pitney Bowes)

Michael Scanlon
Partner
K&L GATES LLP
1601 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
2026613764
(f) (202) 331-1024
michael.scanlon@klgates.com

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

Paul Boyle
Vice President/Governmental Affairs
National Press Building
529 14th, Street, N.W. Suite 440
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 638-4784
(f) (202) 783-4699

Office of the Consumer Advocate (OCA)

Shelley S. Dreifuss
Postal Rate Commission
Office of the Consumer Advocate 1333 H Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20268-0001
(202) 789-6837
(f) (202) 789-6819
dreifusss@prc.gov

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Discover Financial Services, LLC (Discover)

Robert J. Brinkmann
Vice President, Postal and Regulatory Affairs
Newspaper Association of America
National Press Building 529 14th Street, NW Suite 440
Washington, DC 20045-1402
(202) 638-4792
(f) (202) 783-4699
brinb@naa.org

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

Ellenor A. Kirkconnell
Acting Executive Director
Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW #620
Washington, DC 20036-2701
(202) 462-5132
ellenor@nonprofitmailers.org

Advo, Inc. (Advo)

Vincent Giuliano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Advo, Inc.
One Univac Lane
Windsor, CT 06095-2668
(860) 285-6126
(f) (860) 285-6230

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Matthew Connolly
Honor Attorney
USPS Law Department
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Room 6332
Washington, DC 20260-1135
(202) 268-8582
matthew.j.connolly@usps.gov

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Anthony Alverno
Chief Counsel
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW Room 6138
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2997
(f) (202) 268-5418
anthony.f.alverno@usps.gov

Office of the Consumer Advocate (OCA)

Emmett Rand Costich
Attorney
Postal Rate Commission
Public Representative 901 New York Ave., NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268
202-789-6833
(f) (202) 789-6891
rand.costich@prc.gov

Newspaper Association of America (NAA)

William B. Baker
Partner
Potomac Law Group
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.; Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
(571) 317-1922
(f) (202) 318-7707
wbaker@potomaclaw.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc. (VPDA)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Dealers' Association, Inc. (VPDA)

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

Alliance of Nonprofit Mailers (ANM)

David M. Levy
Partner
Venable LLP
575 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 344-4732
(f) (202) 344-8300
dlevy@venable.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Darryl J. Anderson
President
O'Donnell, Schwartz & Anderson, P.C.
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 850
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 898-1707
(f) (202) 682-3976
danderson@odsalaw.com

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO (APWU)

Phillip A. Tabbita
Manager, Negotiation Support and Special Projects
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
1300 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20005-4128
(202) 842-4273
(f) (202) 371-0992
ptabbita@apwu.org

Val-Pak Direct Marketing, Val-Pak Dealers, & Carol Wright (VP-CW)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Sheela Portonovo
Attorney
U.S. Postal Service Law Department
475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-3012
(f) (202) 268-6187
sheela.a.portonovo@usps.gov

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. (VDMS)

William J. Olson, Esq.
John S. Miles, Esq.
William J. Olson, P.C.
370 Maple Avenue West Suite 4
Vienna, VA 22180-5615
703-356-5070
(f) (703) 356-5085
wjo@mindspring.com

Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc. (VDMS)

John Haldi, Ph.D.
Haldi Associates, Inc.
488 Madison Avenue Suite 1100
New York, NY 10022-5702
(212) 486-9494
(f) (212) 759-4114
jhaldi@aol.com