Intervenors List for C99-4

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

John M. Burzio
Timothy Keegan
Burzio & McLaughlin
Canal Square, Suite 540 1054 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007-4403
(202) 965-4555
(f) (202) 965-4432
burziomclaughlin@covad.net

Time Warner Inc. (TW)

James R. O'Brien
Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs
Time Inc.
Time & Life Building, 38th Floor Rockefeller Center
New York, NY 10020-1393
(212) 522-3036
(f) (212) 522-7214
jim_o'brien@timeinc.com

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Lawrence G. Buc
SLS Consulting, Inc.
1920 N Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 785-1770
(f) (202) 785-2006
Larry@SLS-consult.com

Advertising Mail Marketing Association (AMMA)

Gene Del Polito
President
Advertising Mail Marketing Association
1901 N. Fort Meyer Drive Suite 401
Arlington, VA 22209-1609
(703) 524-0096
(f) (703) 352-4187
genedp@amma.org

Package Shippers Association (PSA)

Timothy J. May
Patton Boggs LLP
2550 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037-1350
(202) 457-6050
(f) (202) 457-6315
tmay@pattonboggs.com

United Parcel Service (UPS)

Linda Shepherd
United Parcel Service - BIA
55 Glenlake Parkway, NE Building 1, Floor 7
Atlanta, GA 30328-3498
(404) 828-6146
(f) (404) 828-8088
lshepherd@ups.com

Advertising Mail Marketing Association (AMMA)

N. Frank Wiggins
Venable, Baetjer, Howard & Civiletti, LLP
1201 New York Avenue, NW Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005-3917
(202) 962-4957
(f) (202) 962-8300
nfwiggins@venable.com

Association of American Publishers (AAP)

Mark L. Pelesh
Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
1500 K Street, NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 842-8877
(f) (202) 842-8465
mark.pelesh@dbr.com

David B. Popkin (Popkin)

David B. Popkin
Post Office Box 528
Englewood, NJ 07631-0528
(201) 569-2212
(f) (201) 569-2864
w2cc@ARRL.net

Data & Marketing Association (DMA)

Dana T. Ackerly, Esq.
Covington & Burling
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004-2401
(202) 662-5296
(f) (202) 778-5296
dackerly@cov.com

Continuity Shippers Association (CSA)

Coleman W. Hoyt
Executive Director
Continuity Shippers Association
Saddlebow Farm 1251 North Bridgewater Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 672-3634
(f) (802) 672-5116
cwhoyt@vermontel.net

Continuity Shippers Association (CSA)

Aaron Horowitz
General Counsel
Continuity Shippers Association
200 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 913-3360
(f) (847) 913-9496
ahorowitz@cosmetique.com

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Daniel J. Foucheaux
Chief Counsel, Ratemaking
United States Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza West, S.W. Room 6536
Washington, DC 20260-1137
(202) 268-2989
(f) (202) 268-5402
dfouchea@usps.gov

United Parcel Service (UPS)

John E. McKeever
Attorney
McKeever & Mitchell
335 Wyndmoor Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 947-5765
john@mckeevermitchell.com

Package Shippers Association (PSA)

Pierce Myers
Executive Vice President
Parcel Shippers Association
1211 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 331-8315
(f) (202) 331-8318
jpm@piercemyers.com